top of page
LE Webinar Library Header.PNG

Conn Maciel Carey offers at least monthly complimentary Labor and Employment webinars hosted by the attorneys in the firm's national Labor • Employment practice. If you missed any of our past programs, or if you are unable to attend a live program in the future, click here to subscribe to our YouTube channel and get instant notifications as soon as a new recording is available.

Check out the schedule and program descriptions for the 2023 Labor • Employment Webinar Series 

and register!  See below for a year by year archive of Employment webinar recordings. 

For a full index of all of the topics of the archived webinars, click here.

2023 Labor  Employment Webinar Recordings

California Employment Law Update

Thursday, January 19, 2023

 

Remote Work Challenges

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

 

Whistleblower/Retaliation Issues and Strategies

Tuesday, March 21, 2023

 

Pay Transparency and Non-Complete Laws

Wednesday, April 20, 2023

Managing Internal Investigations

Thursday, May 11, 2023

Hot Topics in Wage and Hour Law

Tuesday, June 20, 2023

Marijuana and Drug Testing

Tuesday, July 18, 2023

Managing Employee Privacy Rights

Wednesday, September 20, 2023

ADA Reasonable Accommodations

Wednesday, October 18, 2023

Artificial Intelligence in the Workplace

Tuesday, November 21, 2023

NLRB and Joint Employer Updates

Thursday, December 14, 2023

2023 Webinar Archive
2022 Recordings
2022 LE Row 1
2022 LE Row 2
2022 LE Row 3
2022 LE Row 4

2022 Labor  Employment Webinar Recordings

NYC Private Employer Vaccine Mandate

Tuesday, January 18th


2022 California Law Update

Wednesday, February 16th


New Employment Laws and Updates Under Biden DOL

Wednesday, March 16th


Religious and Disability Accommodations
Thursday, April 7th


Employment Law Update in D.C., MD, VA and Illinois

Thursday, May 19th

NLRB Update

Tuesday, June 14th

2021 Employment
Anchor 20
Anchor 19

2021 Labor  Employment Webinar Recordings